Show Dates for this year.

Posted on January 22, 2016 by john skotulanski

During this coming year you will find us at the following shows.

Hammerhead, Newark Showground, Saturday 5th March.

Overlord, Abingdon, Sunday 6th March.

Triples, Sheffield, Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March, (limited stock)

Salute, Excel, London, Saturday, 16th April.

Partizan, Newark, Sunday 22nd May.

The Joy of Six, Sheffield, Sunday 17th July.

Claymore, Edinburgh, Saturday 6th August.

Partizan, Newark, 21st August.

Colours, Newbury, Saturday 10th September.

Worlds, Derby, Donnington, Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October.

Warfare, Reading, Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November.

We may add more shows to this list later.

As we only carry certain ranges to show's please place pre-orders with us to make sure we have the items you require.

Posted in


Next

Previous