Show Dates for this year.

January 22, 2016

During this coming year you will find us at the following shows.

Hammerhead, Newark Showground, Saturday 5th March.

Overlord, Abingdon, Sunday 6th March.

Triples, Sheffield, Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March, (limited stock)

Salute, Excel, London, Saturday, 16th April.

Partizan, Newark, Sunday 22nd May.

The Joy of Six, Sheffield, Sunday 17th July.

Claymore, Edinburgh, Saturday 6th August.

Partizan, Newark, 21st August.

Colours, Newbury, Saturday 10th September.

Worlds, Derby, Donnington, Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October.

Warfare, Reading, Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November.

We may add more shows to this list later.

As we only carry certain ranges to show's please place pre-orders with us to make sure we have the items you require.




Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in News and Views from our Community

Get ready for the Joy of Six 2019

May 21, 2019

Continue Reading

There is something about Legion...

April 29, 2019

Continue Reading

From Golden Light They Come
From Golden Light They Come

April 05, 2019 1 Comment

The Adeptus Custodes are the Emperor’s personal guard. For ten thousand years they have stood sentinel over the Master of Mankind and defended the gates of his palace.

Continue Reading